Busy, Busy, Me…

So sorry it has been forever since I was here but several things have been keeping me busy.

First I want to say a BIG thank you for reading my short stories, supporting me on Social Media and purchasing my books. As you may already know, I released Hidden in September on ebook and
paperback. The reviews have been fantastic and I have already started to write the sequel!
I have also started a Honours Degree, full-time and this has consumed most of my time. Any spare I have, I am working on my next book or researching, hence the quiet moments.

Unfortunately I won’t be writing any more short stories for the blogspot website but the amazing news is that¬†this wordpress¬†website will now be my new home.

Other news is that I attended my first author signing. The event was held in Dublin at the beginning of October. I had a great time and met fabulous people.

14495486_640268486144958_892818309739160267_n

Leave a Reply

